دهکده جهانی | Global Village

بایگانی

My House is Cloudy | Nima Yushij | Ali Salami

دوشنبه, ۸ خرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۱۱ ب.ظ

My house is overcast by clouds

Permanently weighed by a pall of cloud over the earth.

The wind, broken, desolate and intoxicated,

Whirls over the pass.

The world is laid waste by it

And my senses too!

O piper!

O you enchanted by the music of the pipe,

Where are you?

My house is cloudy, yet

The cloud is impregnated by rain.

 

Cherished by the illusion of my bright days,

I stand opposite the sun

I cast my gaze upon the sea.

And the entire world is desolated, ravaged by the wind

And the ever-playing piper progresses onto his path

In this cloudy world.


©Ali Salami 2017

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

کاربران بیان میتوانند بدون نیاز به تأیید، نظرات خود را ارسال کنند.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی